Hero Image

Contact Us

UC Elkus Ranch Staff

Office Information

Elkus Ranch
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Fax: (650) 712-3153
Email: elkusranch@ucdavis.edu

County Director

Photo of Dr Igor Lacan
Dr Igor Lacan
Title: Interim County Director; Bay Area Environmental Horticulture and Urban Forestry Advisor
Specialty: Urban Forestry
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650-276-7428
Email: ilacan@ucanr.edu

Ranch Coordinator

Ranch Foreman

Photo of Augustin Aguilar
Augustin Aguilar
Title: Ranch Foreman
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3158
Email: aaguilar@ucanr.edu

Groundskeeper

Photo of Bruno Acosta
Bruno Acosta
Title: Groundskeeper
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baxacosta@ucanr.edu

Program Educator

Photo of Zoe Clark
Zoe Clark
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: zcclark@ucanr.edu
Photo of Monique E Jones
Monique E Jones
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: mojones@ucanr.edu
Photo of Beth A Loof
Beth A Loof
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baloof@ucanr.edu
Photo of Doug Meyer
Doug Meyer
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650-712-3151
Email: drmeyer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Terri L Pacheco
Terri L Pacheco
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: tlpacheco@ucanr.edu

Follow Us

Sassy mini donkey